Leave Site

Our team consists of a board of Trustees, Staff and Volunteers.

Our trustees use their skills and experiences to support our work, helping us to achieve our aims. They work collectively, with individuals taking on key roles such as chair, vice-chair, treasurer and secretary.

Our staff are responsible for the daily running of the charity and the services we provide ensuring we improve outcomes for service users and the communities we serve.

Our volunteers support staff with the delivery and development of services, meaning we have a greater impact in what we do. They gain valuable insight and experience in the process.

Meet our Trustees

Meet our Staff and Volunteers

Chief Officer - John McKernaghan

Finance Worker - Beth Winter

HIV Service

HIV Services Manager - Steve Atkinson

HIV Prevention Coordinator - Anne Glew

HIV Community Worker, Kirklees - Cath Ellis

HIV Community Worker, Calderdale - Dionne St Hilaire

HIV Benefits & Welfare Rights Worker - Billy Durrant

Wellbeing Coordinator - Isabel Carter

Volunteer - Annika Hamilton

Volunteer - John Young

yOUTh (Youth Out) Service

yOUTh Service Manager - Russell Oxley

Assistant Youth Worker (sessional) - Cath Ellis

Assistant Youth Worker (sessional) - Louise Hardy

Volunteer - Dante Elkington

Volunteer - Caz Morreale

Volunteer - Bernadette Culhane